Arch Enemy

512.5K Plays
The Eagle Flies Alone (edit)
The World Is Yours
War Eternal
You Will Know My Name
Nemesis (Live at Wacken 2016)
Stolen Life (2015 Version)

Arch Enemy is a Swedish melodic death metal band, originally a supergroup, from Halmstad, formed in 1996. Its members were in bands such as Carcass, Armageddon, Carnage, Mercyful Fate, Spiritual Beggars, and Eucharist. It was founded by Carcass guitarist Michael Amott along with Johan Liiva, who were both originally from the influential death metal band Carnage. The band has released nine studio a ...