Iced Earth

206.8K Plays
I Died For You
Seven Headed Whore
Hallowed Be Thy Name (iron Mayden)
Highway To Hell (originally by AC/DC)

Iced Earth is an American heavy metal band from Tampa, Florida. It was formed in 1985 under the name Purgatory by guitarist and main songwriter Jon Schaffer and original drummer Greg Seymour. Iced Earth released their debut album in 1990, have since released eleven studio albums, four EPs, three compilations, three box sets, three live albums and one cover album. After releasing two studio albums ...