The Script

28.7M Plays
Hall of Fame (feat. Will.I.Am)
The Man Who Can't Be Moved
Run Through Walls (Orchestral Version)
Crazy World (Live from Dublin) [feat. Christy Dignam]

The Script is a pop rock band formed in 2001. The band consists of lead vocalist/pianist Danny O'Donoghue, vocalist/guitarist Mark Sheehan, and drummer Glen Power. Based in London after signing to Sony Label Group imprint Phonogenic, the band released their eponymous debut album in August 2008, featuring the hit songs "The Man Who Can't Be Moved" and "Breakeven (Falling to Pieces)". The album peak ...