Aly & Fila

185.5K Followers
1.6M Plays
Napoleon (Radio Edit)
Laily (Photographer Radio Edit)
For All Time (Radio Edit)
Eye 2 Eye (FSOE 350 Anthem)
Somebody Loves You (ASOT 980) [Tune Of The Week]
Unbreakable (Sunlounger Remix) (Mixed)

Aly & Fila are an Egyptian trance music duo made up of Aly Amr Fathalah (a.k.a. Aly) and Fadi Wassef Naguib (a.k.a. Fila). They host an Internet radio show called Future Sound of Egypt (every Monday at 4PM US Eastern / 9PM UK / 22:00 Central European Time on Digitally Imported radio). In 2011, their track "We Control The Sunlight", which featured Jwaydan Moyine was chosen as "Tune of the Year" on ...