910.1K Plays
Insomnia 2.0 (Avicii Remix) [Radio Edit]
Insomnia (Radio Edit)
We Come 1 2.0 (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
Separation II
Necesito a alguien (I Need Someone) [feat. Nathan Ball & Mala Rodríguez]

Faithless is a British electronica band consisting of Maxi Jazz, Sister Bliss and Rollo. The group is best known for their dance songs ("Salva Mea", "Insomnia", "God Is a DJ" and "We Come 1"). Faithless recorded six studio albums, with total sales exceeding 15 million records worldwide. The band announced it would split up after their Passing The Baton dates at Brixton Academy on 7 and 8 April 2011. However, in February 2015 they reunited to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the band.