The Neighbourhood

20.4M Plays

The Neighbourhood (sometimes known as "THE NBHD") is an American rock band formed in August 2011. The band is composed of vocalist Jesse Rutherford ( 21 August 1991) , guitarists Jeremy Freedman (2 July 1993) and Zach Abels (3 July 1992), bassist Mikey Margott (3 October 1993) and drummer Brandon Fried. The band originated in Newbury Park, California. After releasing two EPs, I'm Sorry... and Than ...