Nigel Kennedy

70.1K Plays
The Four Seasons - Summer - III. Presto
The Four Seasons, Violin Concerto in E Major, Op. 8 No. 1, RV 269 "Spring": I. Allegro
Meditation/Méditation from Thaïs
Viola Concerto: I. Andante comodo (Revised 1961 Version)
Viola Concerto: II. Vivo, con molto preciso (Revised 1961 Version)
Viola Concerto: III. Allegro moderato (Revised 1961 Version)

Nigel Kennedy (born 28 December 1956) is a British violinist and violist. He made his early career in the classical field, and has more recently performed jazz, klezmer, and other music genres.