79.7K Plays
Stuck in My Heart
You Are the One
When I Look in Your Eyes
Her Song
Tell Me Why It Ain't Easy
You Are the One (Acoustic)
One Night In Bangkok (Bangkok Radio version)

C21 was a Danish boy band consisting of three key members: Søren Bregendal (vocals, lyricist, producer and keyboards), Esben Duus (vocals, lyricist and guitar), and David Pepke (vocals, lyricist and guitar). The band has sold more than 40,000 copies in their native country Denmark, and more than 250,000 copies in Asia. The band was formed in 1998 when Danish music producer Lars Quang heard Søren B ...