Armada Music


Armada Music is the biggest independent dance music label in the world, founded in 2003 by Armin van Buuren, Maykel Piron and David Lewis (AR-MA-DA). A six-time winner of the IDMA for ‘Best Global Label’, Armada Music boasts the globe’s biggest dance music catalog of over 40.000 titles and a mouth-watering artist roster.

Featured Playlists

A State Of Trance - Armin Van Buuren
Featuring Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Beatsole & Nostrangel, Armin van Buuren & Garibay
Deep House Hits - By Armada Music
Featuring Tinlicker & Helsloot, Lost Frequencies, Zonderling & Kelvin Jones, Lost Frequencies, Armin van Buuren