En Flokk Med Sauer

En Flokk Med Sauer

Gimme Some Truth
(Don't Fear) The Reaper
Down the Road
Theme from M*A*S*H (Suicide Is Painless)
Sail Away (Remastered 2004)
Crazy On You
Sunshine Of Your Love
I'd Love to Change the World
Rockin' in the Free World
Immortality (Remastered)
Dom andra
Disco Mystic
Psycho Killer (2005 Remaster)
Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere (Live)
One Diamond, One Heart