Gentle Whisper
While Everything Burns
The Typewriter
Le souvenir des temps gracieux
Piano Sonata No. 14 in C sharp minor 'Moonlight' Op. 27 No. 2: I. Adagio sostenuto (excerpt) (arr. Norman Bates, pub. EMI Music Publ. Ltd)
Over There, It's Raining
Walking in the Fog
Schuster: Záhada
As You Know
Captive Witness (Smoke Inscription)
Lamentations of the Heart
Schuster: Kyiv
Ballade in c Minor