Part The Second: "Behold, And See If There Be Any Sorrow" (Tenor)

Part The Second: "Behold, And See If There Be...

Part The First: "Overture"
Part The First: "Comfort Ye My People" (Tenor)
Part The First: "Every Valley Shall Be Exalted" (Tenor)
Part The First: "And The Glory Of The Lord" (Chorus)
Part The First: "Thus Saith The Lord" (Bass)
Part The First: "But Who Maye Abide The Day Of His Coming?" (Mezzo-Soprano)
Part The First: "And He Shall Purify" (Chorus)
Part The First: "Behold, A Virgin Shall Conceive" (Mezzo-Soprano)
Part The First: "O Thou That Tellest" (Mezzo-Soprano & Chorus)
Part The First: "For Behold, Darkness" (Bass)
Part The First: "The People That Walked In Darkness" (Bass)
Part The First: "For Unto Us A Child Is Born" (Chorus)
Part The First: "Pastoral Sympthony/There Were Shepherds" (Soprano)
Part The First: "And Suddenly There Was With The Angel/Glory To God" (Soprano & Chorus)
Part The First: "Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter Of Zion!" (Soprano)
Part The First: "Then Shall The Eyes Of The Blind" (Mezzo-Soprano)
Part The First: "He Shall Feed His Flock" (Mezzo-Soprano & Soprano)
Part The First: "His Yoke Is Easy, And His Burthen Is Light" (Chorus)
Part The Second: "Behold The Lamb Of God" (Chorus)
Part The Second: "He Was Despised And Rejected" (Mezzo-Soprano)
Part The Second: "Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs" (Chorus)
Part The Second: "And With His Stripes We Are Healed" (Chorus)
Part The Second: "All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray" (Chorus)
Part The Second: "All They That See Him" (Tenor)
Part The Second: "He Trusted In God" (Chorus)
Part The Second: "Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart" (Tenor)
Part The Second: "He Was Cut Off Out The Land/But Thou Didst Not Leave His Soul" (Tenor)
Part The Second: "Lift Up Your Head, O Ye Gate" (Chorus)
Part The Second: "Unto Which Of The Angels/Let All The Angels" (Tenor & Chorus)
Part The Second: "Thou Art Gone Up On High" (Mezzo - Soprano)
Part The Second: "The Lord Gave The Word" (Chorus)
Part The Second: "How Beautiful Are The Feet" (Soprano)
Part The Second: "Their Sound Is Gone Out" (Tenor)
Part The Second: "Why Do The Nations?" (Bass)
Part The Second: "Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder" (Chorus)
Part The Second: "He That Dwelleth In Heaven/Thou Shalt Break Them" (Tenor)
Part The Second: "Hallelujah" (Chorus)
Part The Third: "I Know That My Redeemer Liveth" (Soprano)
Part The Third: "Since By Man Came Death" (Chorus)
Part The Third: "Behold, I Tell You A Mystery" (Bass)
Part The Third: "The Trumpet Shall Sound" (Bass)
Part The Third: "Then Shall Be Brought To Pass/O Death, Where Is Thy Sting?" (Mezzo-Soprano, Tenor & Chorus) "But Thanks To Be God" (Chorus)
Part The Third: "If God Be For Us" (Soprano)
Part The Third: "Worthy Is The Lamb That Was Slain" (Chorus)