Odium Generis Humani

Odium Generis Humani

The Man Who Sold the World (1997 Remaster)
Hush (1998 Remaster)
Mama, I'm Coming Home
Where Did You Sleep Last Night
Rockin' in the Free World
Paint It, Black ((Original Single Mono Version))
Hocus Pocus (U.S. Single Version)
I Should Have Known
The Masterplan
Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
Shadow of the Season
Fool for Your Loving (2019 Remaster)
Where the Devil Don't Stay
Arms Around Your Love
Ain't That A Bitch