We Shall Not Be Moved
Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)
Hate Street Dialogue
Makin' My Mind Up (Remastered)
One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) - Live
Ballroom Dancing (Remixed 2015)
Everywhere (Live at Warner Brothers Studios in Burbank, CA 5/23/97)
Sweet Jane (Live)
Tell Me, Momma (Live at Free Trade Hall, Manchester, UK - May 17, 1966)
Time Is On My Side (Mono Version 2 / Guitar Intro)
Running Scared