Dirty Thoughts

Dirty Thoughts

Oh, Pretty Woman (Can't Make You Love Me)
Cause We've Ended as Lovers
Double Trouble (Live from Madison Square Garden)
Tears in My Eyes
Have I Got Blues for You
Born Under A Bad Sign
Come On In My Kitchen
Early In The Morning
I Just Want To Make Love To You
I'm Getting Ready
The Other Night Blues