Savage Awaken

Savage Awaken

The Apparition (1998 Remastered Version)
You Will Know My Name
Amongst The Shadows & The Stones
Sudden Death
Fear of the Dark
The Heaviest Matter Of The Universe
War Eternal
Dread and the Fugitive Mind
Cry of Achilles
Deceiver of the Gods
Ov Fire and the Void
The Eagle Flies Alone (edit)
Walk with Me In Hell