Piano Sonata No. 14 in C sharp minor 'Moonlight' Op. 27 No. 2: I. Adagio sostenuto (excerpt) (arr. Norman Bates, pub. EMI Music Publ. Ltd)
When All Else Fades
Captive Witness (Smoke Inscription)
Remove The Complexities
A Presence Felt
Le souvenir des temps gracieux
Nocturne in E-Flat Major, Op. 9, No. 2 (Arr. By Chad Lawson for Piano)
Suite bergamasque, L. 75: III. Clair de lune
Down in the Deep.
Frahm: Because This Must Be
Nocturne No. 13 in C Minor, Op. 48 No. 1
Schuster: Záhada