I Remember Your Birthday

I Remember Your Birthday

I'd Love to Change the World
Laugh, I Nearly Died (Remastered)
Good Times Bad Times (Remaster)
Where the Devil Don't Stay
Man in the Box
Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
I'm so Afraid (2017 Remaster)
Shadow of the Season
I Am the Highway
Black Smoke Rising
Roadhouse Blues
Whole Lotta Love (Rough Mix with Vocal)
Hocus Pocus (U.S. Single Version)