Conversations With Myself

Conversations With Myself

Like A Phoenix
The Man Who Sold the World (1997 Remaster)
Stop Crying Your Heart Out
Baba O'Riley
Where the Devil Don't Stay
Janie's Got A Gun
(Don't Fear) The Reaper
Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
Nothing As It Seems
Don't Go Away
Whole Lotta Love (Rough Mix with Vocal)
Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love (Remastered Version)