Ramble On (Rough Mix with Vocal)
The Man Who Sold the World (1997 Remaster)
London Calling (Remastered)
Fell On Black Days
Wasted Years (1998 Remaster)
Where Did You Sleep Last Night
Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (Remaster)
Bang And Blame
Ain't That A Bitch
Working Class Hero
For the Love of God
Some Kind Of Wonderful (Remastered 1999)
All I Got Is You
Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love (Remastered Version)
The Masterplan