Les Nouveaux Riches
Coração Palhaçoo
The Secret Letter
Nocturne in B-Flat Minor, Op. 9, No. 1
You Are Loved
Baldwin: Unverzagt
The Winding Paths
Over There, It's Raining
Clubbed to Death
Break Away
Symphony No. 40 in G Minor, K.550: I. Molto allegro
Kozobolis: If You Came Here To Live (In Memory Of Mary Skinner)
Petit a petit, l’oiseau fait son nid
Stay with Me, Here.
Lawson: Stay
Spirit Garden
When All Else Fades