Forgotten Places
Over There, It's Raining
Piano Sonata No. 14 in C sharp minor 'Moonlight' Op. 27 No. 2: I. Adagio sostenuto (excerpt) (arr. Norman Bates, pub. EMI Music Publ. Ltd)
Chronik: In The Morning I'll Be With You
Stay with Me, Here.
Light (From "The Thin Red Line")
Symphony No. 40 in G Minor, K.550: I. Molto allegro
Rays of Hope
Flying Toward Heaven
Gustafsson: Afraid To Love Again
When All Else Fades
Nocturne No. 1 in B-Flat Minor, Op. 9 No. 1